The Wiener Library

For the Study of the Holocaust & Genocide

Who We Are

Ben Barkow

Ben Barkow, Director

Senior Management Team

Dr Christine Schmidt

Dr Christine Schmidt, Deputy Director and Head of Research

Deputy Director and Head of Research

cschmidt@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Kat Hübschmann

Kat Hübschmann, Senior Librarian

Dr Toby Simpson

Toby Simpson, Head of Digital

Wiener Library Staff

Dr Barbara Warnock

Barbara Warnock, Education and Outreach Manager

Education and Outreach Manager

bwarnock@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Bianca Bailey

Bianca Bailey, Photo Archivist

Daniel Cesarani

Daniel Cesarani

Visitor Services and Library Assistant

dcesarani@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Elise Bath

ITS Archive Researcher (Maternity Cover)

ebath@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Howard Falksohn

Howard Falksohn, Archivist

Jane Biro

Jane Biro, Development Coordinator

Development Coordinator

jbiro@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Jessica Green

Jessica Green, Digital Engagement Manager

Digital Asset and Web Manager

jgreen@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Leah Sidebotham

Leah Sidebotham, Visitor Services and Volunteer Coordinator

Visitor Services and Volunteer Coordinator

lsidebotham@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Mary Vrabecz

Mary Vrabecz, ITS Archive Researcher

ITS Archive Researcher (Maternity Leave)

mvrabecz@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Miriam Haardt

Miriam Haardt, Deputy Senior Librarian and Cataloguer

Deputy Senior Librarian and Cataloguer

mhaardt@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Neta Lavee

Neta Lavee, Administrator

Administrator and Communications Officer

nlavee@wienerlibrary.co.uk

 

Sarah Putz

Sarah Putz, Acquisitions Librarian

Acquisitions Librarian

sputz@wienerlibrary.co.uk

Sigrid Klinge

Christine Patel, Finance Officer